Contact Us

Sales enquiries please email: sales@hkfire.co.uk
Service enquiries please email: service.sales@hkfire.co.uk
Careers enquiries please email: careers@hkfire.co.uk or visit our careers page.

Ascot

Unit E, Silwood Park, Ascot,
Berkshire, SL5 7PW

Tel: 01344 203800
Fax: 01344 203801

Email: ascot@hkfire.co.uk

Birmingham (Head Office)

Sterling Park, Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Valley,
West Midlands, B32 3BU

Tel: 0121 421 3311
Fax: 0121 421 7312

Email: birmingham@hkfire.co.uk

Manchester

Oak Court, Clifton Business Park, Wynne Avenue, Clifton, Manchester, M27 8FF

Tel: 0161 872 7316
Fax: 0161 872 7003

Email: manchester@hkfire.co.uk

For the latest Hall & Kay news please visit out our Facebook and LinkedIn Pages.

Hall & Kay Fire Engineering Protection Detection Safety
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering Construction Line Logo
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering Safe Contractor Logo
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering NFPA Logo
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering FM Global Logo
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering FPA Logo
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering BAFSA Logo
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering Considerate Contractors Logo
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering Bafe Logo
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering FIA Logo
Hall & Kay Fire Engineering Chas